Fred Sellman
VD
Tel: 0650- 57 99 02
Mobil: 070 -334 41 66
fred@sellmans.se
Robert Sellman
Platschef
Tel: 0650 - 57 99 03
Mobil: 070-688 65 64
robert@sellmans.se
Thomas Nylander
Försäljning
Tel: 0650 -57 99 01
Mobil: 070-317 80 00
thomas@sellmans.se
Henrik Sellman
Verkstadschef/Kundmottagning
Tel: 0650 - 57 99 11
Mobil: 070-601 06 86
henrik@sellmans.se
Per-Gunnar Helsing
Verkstad/Kundmottagning
Tel: 0650 - 57 99 12
verkstad@sellmans.se
Tobias Hanson
Lager/Reservdelar
Tel: 0650 - 57 99 21
Anders Bylander
Servicetekniker
Andreas Frank
Servicetekniker
Bengt Sundin
Servicetekniker
Mattias Woxblom
Servicetekniker
Johan Eriksson
Bilrecondare
Agneta Sellman
Kontor
Tel: 0650-57 99 00
Mobil: 070 -646 25 65
agneta@sellmans.se
Ewa Persson
Kontor
Tel: 0650-57 99 00
ewa@sellmans.se